Holidays

Arapahoe County offices will be
closed in observance of these holidays.

2020  Holiday Observed
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
New Years Day
Monday, January 20, 2020
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 17, 2020
Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2020
Independence Day (Observed)
Monday, September 7, 2020
Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2020
Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27, 2020
Day after Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Eve Day
Friday, December 25, 2020
Christmas Day