How Do I
Click to Home

Go To Search

Arapahoe County News

Posted on: March 2, 2017

Economic Injury Disaster Loans Available to Arapahoe County Small Businesses

Small non-farm businesses in 22 Colorado counties, including Arapahoe County, are now eligible to apply for low-interest federal disaster loans from the U.S. Small Business Administration. These loans offset economic losses because of reduced revenues caused by drought. 

Businesses primarily engaged in farming or ranching are not eligible for SBA disaster assistance.

Learn more and apply at The deadline for these loans is Oct. 23, 2017. 
Additional Info...
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email